Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
Staff Member: Unknown

Waited 2 hrs and car was still sitting in the same spot. Don't know what good it did to make an appointment. My husband became angry and we left only having to return the following week for same service.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Chris Bosco
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Barry Ellis

Barry was very professional and helpful. He is an asset to your company.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Allison Wible
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin Marlowe

Our sales person, Justin, made our experience excellent. We were very impressed with this dealership.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Barry and Jo Ann Allen
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Loaner vehicle was obtained and the service department replaced a coil in. 2014 truck.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Mark Sutton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Longer wait than expected, but good friend service.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Jim York
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: dont know

great coffee
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by steve trolley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Simple Great.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Doug Riley
1 Star Service Review
review star
Staff Member: Body shop

No attention to detail. No apparent concern for amount of time dealership had vehicle. I have to bring ivehicle back. Car was in shop for 12 work days and I have to take time out of my busy schedule to bring it back.
Dec 16 2015
Reviewed by Mark janosky
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper

Part needed to be ordered and it arrived timely and repair completed timely. Excellent service.
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Andrew Pate
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Crystal also does a great job of taking care of me and my truck!
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by James (Ricky) Grice

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2019  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339