Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought 2 new vehicles and will buy from you again.A pleasure
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by John Piechocki hn
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was excellent, Cyrstal did an outstanding job setting everything up and the technicians did an outstanding job doing the job. I also got a great opportunity to spend some time with Richard Dwulet, perhaps the best auto sales person I know!
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Terry Thorsen
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent and efficient as usual!!!!
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Lois Rycx
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A good experience as usual. Thank you.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Salvatore Marsicano
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
always a friendly staff and satisfied service.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by carl sanderson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by Richard Wetzell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Darrell Gibsoon was very helpful, patient and persistant. I was very pleased with the overall transaction. We look forward to reccomending MBC for any questions. Thank You Darrell and MBChevy..
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by Edward McCarthy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love working with Adam.
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by Peter Lesando
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sales person was very helpful in getting us a wonderful Corvette.
Mar 30 2015
Reviewed by Thomas C. Robison
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
bought my 2nd vehicle from you and after Several minutes of haggling we came to a mutual agreement on price. The transaction and everything you said you'd do was done to my satisfaction.
Mar 28 2015
Reviewed by carl sanderson

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!