Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were very please , we were treated well, our car was fixed they saw that we got a rental an we even got a phone call asking if there was anything further they could do
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Brenda Purvis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I THINK THAT YOU GUYS DID WONDERFULL. I ENJOYED THE SERVICE, THE KINDNESS, AND MOST OF ALL MY NEW CAR!!!!!! :) KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!!!!!
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by YVONNIE JACKSON
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
I am very upset that I was charge $111 for a part that only cost you $13. My bill was over $400 dollars.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by MARY CORTES
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Every one in the dealership was very friendly , My wife and I felt very comfortable ,we were not pressured in any way. The saleman justin Marlowe did a great job ,he explained everything in detail. Great experienc .
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Edwin Winters.
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service dept., especially Chris where better than anybody else would have been
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Jamaal Floyd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
VERY NICE young salesmen. Justin and Steve. Made my car buying experience much nicer then one I had at Addy's dodge that I will hopefully never go back to. Kudos.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Howard Gustafson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleased. Our 3rd purchase there. Says it all! Adam is a great guy....look forward to continue to work with him.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Steve Peregoy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire process went really well. Great salesman and finance rep. I will definitely recommend you to my friends! Look forward to doing business with you again.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Jamie Watson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent!!! The salesman even delivered the vehicle to me at work. He was great!!
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Mary Harding
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Specifically Mr. Gambone, Jesse McKnight, and Paul Rodriguez were phenomenal and professional throughout my vehicle purchasing experience. Overall, MB Cadillac/Chevrolet has a great professional and efficient team of employees.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Timothy cast
©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (855) 946-0278  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!
wbpot