Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were very please , we were treated well, our car was fixed they saw that we got a rental an we even got a phone call asking if there was anything further they could do
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Brenda Purvis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I THINK THAT YOU GUYS DID WONDERFULL. I ENJOYED THE SERVICE, THE KINDNESS, AND MOST OF ALL MY NEW CAR!!!!!! :) KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!!!!!
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by YVONNIE JACKSON
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
I am very upset that I was charge $111 for a part that only cost you $13. My bill was over $400 dollars.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by MARY CORTES
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Every one in the dealership was very friendly , My wife and I felt very comfortable ,we were not pressured in any way. The saleman justin Marlowe did a great job ,he explained everything in detail. Great experienc .
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Edwin Winters.
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service dept., especially Chris where better than anybody else would have been
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Jamaal Floyd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
VERY NICE young salesmen. Justin and Steve. Made my car buying experience much nicer then one I had at Addy's dodge that I will hopefully never go back to. Kudos.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Howard Gustafson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleased. Our 3rd purchase there. Says it all! Adam is a great guy....look forward to continue to work with him.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Steve Peregoy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire process went really well. Great salesman and finance rep. I will definitely recommend you to my friends! Look forward to doing business with you again.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Jamie Watson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent!!! The salesman even delivered the vehicle to me at work. He was great!!
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Mary Harding
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Specifically Mr. Gambone, Jesse McKnight, and Paul Rodriguez were phenomenal and professional throughout my vehicle purchasing experience. Overall, MB Cadillac/Chevrolet has a great professional and efficient team of employees.
Mar 31 2015
Reviewed by Timothy cast

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!