Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was polite and helpful. They took care of my problem and offered suggestions of what to do next time.
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Marsha Huguley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
everyone was great, very friendly and helpful, thanks.
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by George Marshall
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Perfect
Apr 2 2015
Reviewed by Toni Hogrefe
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Your service is always great. I did call the dealership on Monday 3/31 and asked if it would be ok for me to come at 2 pm. The person said yes. I got there and was asked if I had an appointment. I said no that I didn't think appointments were possible. Was told they started giving appointments a month ago. My choice was to wait approx 1 1/2 hrs or make an appointment for 5pm. I booked at 5pm and came back then. Linda jones
Apr 2 2015
Reviewed by Linda Jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
You have very caring sales people. They went out of their way to help us by explaining many of the features on our 2014 Cadillac SRX. It was a very pleasant experience, and we would happily recommend you to our friends. We are still learning the features on the car, and will possibly be back in touch with Steve or others on your staff to help us as we acclimate ourselves to the car. Thank you and all of your staff for their help and cooperation.
Apr 2 2015
Reviewed by Ronald & Patricia Knight
1 Star Service Review
review star
I came in for a recall and was told on the phone when i scheduled my appointment t would take 45 minutes. When I left it off they said it would take 2 hours. A friend picked me up and when we returned two hours later it had not been taken in yet. I was told that the workers all went to lunch. When I questioned the delay I was told that no one ever complained about him before. He missed the point. I have been a patron of MB Chevy for many years and the sales people have been great. My son had change taken the last time he had service done on his car and no one called or apologized. I am very disappointed in the service department but not the sales. I know this is not what is expected.
Apr 2 2015
Reviewed by Mollie laut
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
The experience is always good dealing with Fernando. This deal was a bit complicated as I was looking for a specific car that had to be obtained and wanted a good price for a car that was in showroom condition but it all worked out. Fernando went above and beyond to make this happen once he and I had a chance to work together without ant other interference.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Michael Luongo
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent experience. Our salesman Fernando did a great job and we were treated fairly on our trade-in by Mike Heim and the staff. Bill in finance handled everything there and explained all of our options along the way . Looking forward to enjoying the new vehicle.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Tom Johnson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
always had a good experience - no issues to report
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by raymond mcgraw
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was treated very well, especially by Steve H.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by David Schnibbe
©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!