Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience. Ryan Roark was outstanding. Excellent salesman. He went above and beyond what is asked from a salesman.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Henry Suggs
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
we were down each with grands and light came on I was going to bring in for recall anyway just after beach week but they took care of it all and picked me and grands up to pick up car. thank you
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by ELIZABETH TAYLOR
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent sales staff made my visits very comfortable and relaxed. The Financial part was very professional also. My only concern is the condition of the vehicle itself. There appear to be some electrical problems that concern me. I notified Justin immediately and he had me let the mechanics check it out. Apparently the simple solutions aren't viable. I was told to bring it back and then they would have to remove the seat. That alarmed me a bit. I explained to Justin that I wasn't interested in spending hundreds and hundreds of dollars to find out it will cost me more hundreds to fix the car that I just purchased from you. at this point I have a Tuesday morning appointment to drop it off and Justin told me that they will do what they need to do to correct the problems.That made me very happy. I hope all goes well.
Apr 5 2015
Reviewed by Howard Gustafson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Courteous staff, prompt service and overall excellent service.
Apr 4 2015
Reviewed by Dexter Samuels
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had received a message from MBC stating they had a message from ONSAR stating that it was time for replacement of some filters. An appointment was scheduled. However, when l got there wasn't anything showing why the ca r was brought in. Luckily, I had not deleted the message I had received and was able to show it so the service personnel would know what needed tobe done.
Apr 4 2015
Reviewed by Gloria Bradshaw
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very Good
Apr 4 2015
Reviewed by Jessie Vanrss
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Darrell Gibson was 100/10 I repeat.... 100 out of 10.... with his knowledge, listening skills, and went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. He has a way to make his customers feel special and a true asset to Chevrolet sales! He has my business for life. Tony in finance also did a wonderful, efficient job explaining all options and making the process fun at the same time! We cannot thank Paul Rodriguez and the team enough!
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Brittany Belair
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My overall experience was excellent. Rex was able to get me the 2015 Impala, equipped the way, I wanted. Everyone I met from the dealership, could not have been nicer.
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Neal O'Brien
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service. Worked to get the car I wanted. Friendly.
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by Teresa Sayre
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sales & Service A+
Apr 3 2015
Reviewed by walter kapicic

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339