Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Justin was my sales associate. Justin did an excellent job through the entire process. I am a very detailed type person lots of questions and think everthing out before makeing a descison which took a couple of days. Through all that, he was very professional and his patience with me was above and beyond ! Justin is the type of person I would like working for me when I managed a team of employees. He even mention to me to call him if I have any other questions. Follow up is very important in businesss. That's what keeps a customer and refers others! Always wanted a Chev silverado and now I own one. Thanks Myrtle BeachChev and Justin !! I would hope that you let Justin see my response. Thanks Greg
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Greg Weimer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent experience. Our only suggestion would be that the finance associate be more clear in his explanations.
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Ernest Clevenger
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a very pleasant experience
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always, we received prompt, professional, fast and accurate feedback. All our questions were answered with speed and efficiency. Adam Brown once again delivered.
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Chris Dressler
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Customer service was excellent, however after they plugged my tire, they did not put the cap back on the tire. I have to return to have it replaced.
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Lee Walker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience in leasing with Myrtle Beach Chevrolet was A++. Each participant in the process was friendly, courteous and treated me with respect; honoring my request for the specific type of vehicle I was seeking as well as placing me in a payment plan which meets my financial needs. Paul Rodriguez, Mike Helms, Adam Brown and Bill Basile provided a quality experience with my recent purchase.
Apr 7 2015
Reviewed by Roger Dixon
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rountine service on time
Apr 7 2015
Reviewed by millard heaphy
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful--thanks!
Apr 7 2015
Reviewed by Kristy powell
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
During replacement of window regulator in my Corvette, paint was significantly chipped below door during service work.
Apr 7 2015
Reviewed by Larry
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was excellent as always, just took a long time today (almost two hours for oil change and tire rotation). Not sure that having an appointment mattered.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Jenny Gomoll
©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (855) 946-0278  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!
wbpot