Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

The car was fixed but took two visit.
The car was fixed but took two visit. The first was to confirm the problems. One was a recall and the other a known GM problem. THEN the parts were ordered and car had to return to install them. This I know is the "correct" process but I have experience a different process with other cars I own. The parts were ordered & delivered before the car came in for service so the car only there one time. You will need to modify your process if you want to compete in the more luxury market. Glad to talk more if interested....
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Ronald W.
Took a little longer than i wanted but my...
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Took a little longer than I wanted but my car was pretty dirty so no problem there. Did a great job....
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Nicholas S.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rich was great! Very personable and not pushy. He was honest with us and didnt make us feel pushed into the sale. I love the car and am very happy that I met Rich. Thank you.
Apr 9 2015
Reviewed by Dawn Pontious
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
excellent - this continues to be the experience I have had as an all around customer for the past five years!
Apr 9 2015
Reviewed by Christine Testa
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We received a letter from General motors to have my Chevrolet Equinox checked for a faulty ignition switch. I chose your dealership because it was the closest to my home. I showed the letter to the employee at the service department, he said without hesitation that you could take care of that for me. The employee was very professional and courteous. I did not have an opportunity to speak with the mechanic, but I very satisfied with the work that he did for us. If I should need additional service on my vehicle I would not hesitate to have your dealership do the work. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Apr 9 2015
Reviewed by Joseph Phillips
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Chris McGee is amazing!! Educated, friendly, efficient and always does his absolute best for me. He goes above and beyond to assist, answer questions and be totally honest about the vehicle. Always make sure you have all the info, prices, time frames are accurate- just a GREAT ASSET to your service dept. actually HE IS SERVICE!!! 200% I would nt come back if it wasn't for him- I totally trust him and his judgement call.
Apr 9 2015
Reviewed by Suzanne Ferrence
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It has been a many years since I have purchased a new vehicle. I would like to thank the team at MB Chevy & Cadillac for making my car buying experience one of the best I have ever had. The people are so nice and helpful. Brett Gallagher spent time to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted at the price I liked. I give Brett and the MB Chevy team 5 stars. I plan to do all my future business with MB Chevy Cadillac. Thanks Everyone!
Apr 9 2015
Reviewed by Jeffrey Bazen
2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
Had a 1:00 appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Arrived at 12:45. Car wasn't brought in until 1:45. An hour later the service was completed. Two hours is a long time for this, don't you think? Especially with an appointment.
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Peter Brevik
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
Streamline scheduling! I had a 1:00pm appointment. Arrived at 12:45. Car wasn't brought into service until 1:45. Oil change and tire rotation completed an hour later. Two hours for that service is a little long, don't you think?
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Peter Brevik
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First, I am so sorry to see Rose leave. Talk about exxceeding my expectations!! I had a very good experience with Joe on am oil change that turned out to be a $900+ repair. But I had a very rude encounter with the female advisor. I was talking to Joe about the oil life and she felt the need to give me a very dirty, condesending look, obviously disagreeing with something that Rose had told me about the oil life and my oil changes. In three and a half yers with you I have always had very positive response to your service department. But if she ever rudely insinuates herself into a conversation of which she is not involved, I will find another service department.
Apr 8 2015
Reviewed by Cheryle York

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!