Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Good overall experience. The vehicle took longer than expected from the factory.
Apr 11 2015
Reviewed by Matt hardin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Id like to thank Jesse McKnight, John Gambone, and Paul Rodriguez for the positive, and professional experience. These gentleman made the deal happen.
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Whitney Cast
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Huge shout out to Jesse McKnight, John Gambone, and Paul Rodriguez for the positive, and professional experience. These gentleman made the deal happen.
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Timothy Cast
Crystal was great.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Crystal was great. Not only assisting me but I could tell she was very knowledgable when dealing with other customers. The guys in the back always take good care of me. Thank you.
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Ariel F.
My battery died in my 2004 cadillac.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Chris McGee in the service department was very helpful in finding out if this was covered on my extended warranty or an out of pocket expense. Chris was very courteous, and friendly.When my car was ready, the same afternoon, Chris called and explained what was done how much. Picked up my car and Chris was there to greet us again and had everything ready for us.Must say it was a pleasure working with Chris and your dealership
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Julie A.
I love love love this dealership!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am in my third car from Beach Chevy Cadillac and have no complaints. The staff all the way from sale person to mechanics,to the ladies who work the offices handling paper work are the best! All very professional top notch! Always take care of any problem I might have with my car! Thank you so much for being so nice! It's hard to find nice people now a days!
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Ima S.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast, courteous and on time.
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Business Customer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very friendly & professional
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Stephen S.
We visited to essentially evaluate the srx...
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We visited to essentially evaluate the SRX and see what the dealership had for stock. Not only did they have a hard to find AWD version but it was certified and competitively priced. We took delivery on the vehicle in two hours.A professional, easy going team across the board that exhibited a true consideration of the customer. I will not only recommend them, but I will likely do additional business there...not something that I can say about dealers that I have worked with in the past.Paul Cunningham...
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Paul C.
Had a great experience all the way
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience all the way through in purchasing a brand new 2015 Corvette Stingray! Fernando Flores was superior in his effort to fight for the best deal I could possibly get and ultimately put me behind the wheel of the car I've wanted for quite some time! Thank you all who helped in achieving this dream. -Shawn...
Apr 10 2015
Reviewed by Shawn H.

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339