Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Picked up my car at closing time - noticed that I was getting a message in my display - "Service Action Control". Was not there when I dropped off car. I would have expected someone to notice this when work was completed. I can clear message but I shouldn't have too each time I start my car. After paying $1600+ did someone really take care in fixing my car?
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Randy Lapham
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Ryan was very knowledgeable about the cars features and took the time to make sure we understood all of them
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Robert Copeland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Ryan spent lots time with us and explained everything so that we could understand what we were getting. Also, helped us set up all of the electronics in the new car. A great salesman and a good person.
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Josie Harleston
2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
Staff Member: Unknown

This was our first time working with the service department since purchasing our vehicle from you. We scheduled an appointment for 4pm for an oil change. We indicated that we would wait. Were never told that it was a "busy" day or the expected wait time etc. We had 2 toddlers with us and it took 2 hours. No one ever gave us an update, even when we asked we were told that's how it is. Our kids were restless outside especially as it began to rain. No one ever showed us or told us about the waiting area inside. The complimentary oil changes when buying the car is a very nice offer, but if it takes 2 hours and poor customer experience I'd rather just pay $25 at jiffy lube.
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Carrie taylor
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: one of the young ladies

checking the car in the check in area is always full of people and a lot of running around by the staff .Once checked in service is excellent and does not take hours to finish
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Joe Rogers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brad Thurman

Brad was very personable and made the whole process very enjoyable and easy. He answered all questions about the car and explained how everything worked and what to expect.We felt that he was trustworthy and honest when he said that the dealership as well as he, would be available to assist us in any future needs with the car. it's a beautiful car and we're sure that we will enjoy driving it for years to come. Thanks to everyone at Myrtle Beach Cadillac!
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Lou Mourar
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper, Service Adviser

I called Crystal on Tuesday, left a message and she was prompt in returning my call and making an appointment for a recall. Service from Crystal at my appointment was also very prompt and courteous.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by JOYCE SPARKS
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Amber

Everything that was needed to be done was completed. The car was also detailed, I don't know exactly who did the work but whoever it was did one of the best jobs I ever received there. I was extremely pleased and if I could find out who did it I would request that team every time. The only thing that I would like to see improved upon was the time it took. I brought the truck in around 3 pm on a Thursday and was not ready until after 5 on Friday. I was told after I called 430 I had a 25 point inspection done and when I asked for a copy of the report, I was told they don't give one. I told them I received one the last time and what good is it if I don't know the results. Another service women said there was a computer problem. Since the report is not computer generated I had no idea what she was talking about. It was late and I left. All in all more than happy with your dealership.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Lawrence Carlin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve, Crystal, & Bonnie

Bonnie called the day before our service appointment and asked for us to see her about pull-ahead lease options when we came in. Crystal wrote up the RO, then Bonnie directed us to Steve while we were waiting for our vehicles to be serviced. Steve spent a lot of time with us to work up a price for two new vehicles, but the bottom line to lease two new vehicles was way too much for us to start spending per month when our present lease doesn't expire until May of 2017, & our vehicles both only have 8,000 miles on each.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Paul Avila
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin Marlowe

Justin did a great job showing all the features of the car. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Dan Murphy

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!