Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: brianna

Excellent service today. In and out very quickly.
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by tom kaspari
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Barry Ellis

rather plesant
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by victor toth
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: adam brown

adam was a great guy to work with actually made the "dreaded car buying experience " fun again . this entire dealership made the process go very smooth & quick WE WILL BE BACK!
Dec 22 2015
Reviewed by dave sheffied
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

Work completed on time and at quoted price.
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Darrell Eickhoff
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
a short wait for oil change, even without appointment
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Bob snow
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very good all your people are the best
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by Thomas foster
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: t johnson

satisfied with the service
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by g moustakis
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan/Raymond

Test drove CTS and talked about ATS V. Had knowledgeable demonstration on the ATS V. Considering a lease on one of these.
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by G Braxton Moyer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin M

Very personal and friendly ! The whole staff worked hard to get me a deal of a life time !
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by James Davis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stephen Ryan

Excellent experience. Steve answered all questions; was knowledgable about his products. Would recommend him to friends.
Dec 21 2015
Reviewed by joseph zola

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!