Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ambyr gore

the only complaint i have is they said that my passenger axle seal needed to be replaced but they didn't say whether or not it was the inner or outer seal.
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by susan cantrell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone went out of their way to ensure our experience was exceptional. The entire staff is great and every vehicle purchase is seamless. Thanks again for another great experience.
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by Chet Crockett
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Car was serviced is a reasonable time frame and loaner vehicle provided without a problem. Thanks!
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by Krista Abbott Byrd
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service Excellent BUT............. ??car has no spare or towing bar????

Road Service was excellent (50 min. after call) but car DOES NOT HAVE A SPARE TIRE OR TOWING BAR???? WHAT HAPPENS IF I GET A FLAT TIRE??
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by Dolores Duffy
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ambyr Gore

All service was performed in a timely manner as scheduled.
Dec 28 2015
Reviewed by Alan Manna
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Fernando Flores

We had a fabulous experience on 12/26/15 with the team at MB Chevrolet. Fair, friendly, and efficient, it was a great experience for my daughter as a first time car buyer. We appreciate your professionalism. Thanks so much!
Dec 27 2015
Reviewed by Trena Dacal
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brad

Excellent experience, exactly what you would want from a dealership. Couldn't have been any better. Going to trade in my 2014 Ram for a chevy, because the people their are so nice and knowledgeable.
Dec 26 2015
Reviewed by Donald Calderone
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Charles Crawford

Charles was fantastic and made my first car buying experience a breeze! The entire staff was helpful and a joy to work with.
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Samantha Bower
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Fernando

enjoyed working with him...a wonderful and pleasing salesman!
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by jan benton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Bob

On time , job completed in good time and everything looks good
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by William b dickson

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!