Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: amber

When I purchased the car a year ago, I told the service department that tire monitor was defective. I was told it was a simple inexpensive repair. I was a surprised that this simple repair cost $300.
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by jeanne l. halyard
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brad Thurman

Brad was great - listened, put it together, kept in contact. Very happy! Best of all, Evelyn likes the SRX. Thank you.
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by Robert Larkin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Oil change
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Don terry
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chrystal

By letting me know when my car was ready, instead of me waiting over 2 hours, complaining and finding out it was done in less than an hour.
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by M.A.Drewek
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin / Tom

Justin is a Super guy. He went above and beyond when we were looking to purchase a vehicle. Justin took time and explained everything very clear. When we ordered our 2016 Escalade in August., Justin kept in touch with us threw the whole build up until the vehicle reached the dealership. Justin went out of his way as far as to pick us up at the airport in our new SUV. That was a amazing experience.Justin Marlowe ROCKS!!!!!! Tom is a great service writer. I was running late on getting to the dealership for my appointment. I called Tom to let him know and he said it was no problem, we will take care of you when you get here. Tom did just that. We were in and out in no time. Thanks Tom!!!!! I would like to say thanks to the whole staff at Myrtle Beach Caddillac. They made the process of buying to service my vehicle a great experience. I would you guys to all my friends and relatives.
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Robert Sumpter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam Brown

This was our second purchase working with Adam and the experience was outstanding. We will continue working with Adam as long as our preference is a Cadillac or Chevy ??. We appreciate the overall management style and customer service MBCC provides. Thanks again
Dec 30 2015
Reviewed by Joseph M Frye
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nice Lady

Very quick service especially after making an appointment.
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by James Elders
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Johnson

I don't think the mechanical issues should have occurred at the mileage on my vehicle.
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by James Gwinn
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: I forgot his name

In and out within an hour and a half. Overall good experience, faster would have been better, but I would rather have a quality job over speed. Cleanliness is an area of opportunity, although the weather has got my daily driver trashed, I pride myself on keeping it showroom clean and see no need for oily greasy finger smudges on my inside drivers door panel. I've rated you four out of five stars because of that.....but your app keeps changing it to 5 of 5
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by Doug
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark/Cindy Raymond

Very informative and a pleasure to do business with.
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by Marlene D Lidgard

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2019  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339