Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin

I was able to get my payments where I wanted them. Absolutely wonderful Truck at a surprisingly great deal. Went above and beyond to address issues I was concerned about. Even helped me with a bed cover to help protect my tools. I'm super satisfied with the entire experience there at myrtle beach Chevrolet. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a new or used vehicle
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Shane Nations
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Keith Ferrell

This was our best car buying experience. Keith was professional from the moment we drove onto the property. Keith was not pushy which would have been a deal breaker from us. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and freely answered our questions. He spent a lot of time with us after the vehicle purchase showing is in detail the numerous features of our car. We would recommend Keith and Myrtle Beach Cadillac to anyone interested in a smooth buying process.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Mike & Angel Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Keith Ferrell

Extremely informative with looking at Denali's and after talking about my needs...we looked at the Cadillac Escalade Premier.....as soon as he opened the doors, my grandson and I knew this was the automobile for us....we had been looking at a lot of SUV's for a week....BMW,Mercedes, GMC,Lexus and we were most impressed with the Escalade.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Sandy StClair
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Came in for an oil change and it did not take along time. Great staff at the myrtle beach office. Thanks for the free coffee I enjoyed it since it was so cold outside.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Monike Bowen
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Breana

No problems great
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Minda Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Keith Ferrell

Our experience was pleasant & most excellent.All our questions were answered & & everyone in the dealership greeted us warmly.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Glenn A. Hine
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: KEITH FERRELL

keith was a professional and very helpful in every way. truely a wonderful experience.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by CRAIG
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Fernando Flores/Justin

Everything was well taken care of, I would recommend the dealership and their personnel to all when speaking to friends.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Charles Walker
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Service was fine Work done when promised
Jan 4 2016
Reviewed by Glenn Stef
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Ryan is amazing and made the entire purchase a pleasant experience. He never made me feel pressured and answered all my questions and concerns. It was a very positive experience. I would recommend Myrtle Beach Cadillac and especially Ryan to anyone planning to buy a Cadillac.
Jan 3 2016
Reviewed by Brenda White

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.