Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Special thanks to Crystal for following through. My future appointments will go through her.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chrystal

Always pleasant and very efficient.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Linda Walker-Smith
2 Star Service Review
review starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper

I'm not happy with MB Chevrolet. I missed out on the last free service for the lease I'm locked into. I would have liked to have been warned that it expired in December, so I missed out by 7 days. Also I was surprised when I found out that my 3 year lease is 39 months instead of 36 months which is three years by the way. Talking with a couple of people gave me no satisfaction at all. So to hell with MB Chevrolet and I will be letting corporate know. By the way Crystal did very well with what she had to work with.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by William Clayton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: front desk auto srvice

I was able to schedule an appointment and the service was completed on time
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by john walklin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Can't remember

The service was friendly, helpful, quick and nice. Excellent
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by Linda A Jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rex Harding

Excellent experience! Rex did a great job!!
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by Jeff Sanderson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam Brown

From the time Adam greeted us outside from the time I drove away in my new Silverado. He was fanatic, answer all question with lots of knowledge . Very personable & professional .
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Laurice Ann Ward
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Ryan

We were very pleased with the way we were treated from the time we arrived to the time we left with our new truck. We went there to just see if they had any Colorado trucks on the lot. We didn't expect to buy one.
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Alfred Johnson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

Service was prompt and the staff are very courteous.
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Paul Smotas
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Thomas johnson

I was Under the impression that an appointment was not needed. I Walked in the service department at 7:30 AM and Thomas was gracious and explain that I needed an appointment,however not to worry, my car would be serviced as soon as possible.
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Ernestine Hedgspeth

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.