Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Ryan was the best! He helped me consistently throughout the entire process! I could not have asked for a better sales representative! I appreciate all the time and consideration Ryan had while helping me with all the features of my new car! Thank you so much! :)
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by Jenna Clay
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Great!
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by Angela mitchell
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ramon

I needed an oil change but did not have an appointment. Ramon was able to fit me in. I could not bring my car on Saturday as I had issues with flooding and had no way to get across the waters on Saturday. I was so grateful I can always count on a great experience at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Everyone I came into contact with was so nice. I won't take my car anywhere else
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by donna nelson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Our experience buying a new car was excellent. Ryan and Paul were very professional and helpful in every aspect of this sale. I would recommend this dealership highly to any of our friends. I really enjoyed working with you. Thank you again and keep up the good work.
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by Julia Klinefelter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Ryan

Steve was the best salesman I have ever had, I have bought probably 30 brand new cars and trucks and he is by far the best I have worked with! I will surely send people his way, and the price I got from him beat the other dealership by over $100 per month!
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by Ronald Ballard
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott/Ryan

Can't say enough good things about this whole process. I thank the staff.
Jan 12 2016
Reviewed by Roger
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper

Speedy service
Jan 11 2016
Reviewed by Keith Gray
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ramon

Regular maintenance experience was excellent!
Jan 9 2016
Reviewed by Roger Dixon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam Brown

Adam was great from the beginning, greeting us outside till the end as I drove away in my new 2016 Silverado . Great Salesmanship & very knowable of the product.
Jan 9 2016
Reviewed by LA Ward
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: New employee (male)

The experience was well handled. Love having a shuttle to work, so I didn't have to sit and wait. Thank you so much. I purchased my car there and like having them change my oil and check fluid levels.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Nancy Johnson

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2019  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339