Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

It was very good.
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by Barry
0 Star Service Review
My appointment was for 11 am i was there at 10:30 and at 12:10 went and asked why people who had appointments after me already were called. At 12:30 finally took my car. I have purchased 2 cars within the last year and have never had bad service as we had today. Very disappointed in your service department
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by Brenda
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Always easy to.come up from Pawleys. Staff always treats me great
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by John Wallace
1 Star Service Review
review star
Staff Member: TOM

HAD 215 APPOINTMENT WAS THERE UNTIL 415. RIDICULOUS. I SHOULD HAVE JUST BROUGHT IT MONDAY AS A WALK IN WHEN HE SAID THEY WERE TOO BUSY TO TAKE IT.
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by LIZ TAYLOR
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All was fine. It just took a little longer than I expected.
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by James
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: fernando flores

any time we have dealt with mbcc, the experience has been professional, courteous and extremely helpful. wonderful company to do business with.
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by ward r. & carol l. tabor
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Fernando Flores/Tom

Great experience!!!! Treated very well!
Nov 10 2015
Reviewed by Thomas Rollings
1 Star Service Review
review star
Waited two hours for an oil change with an appointment
Nov 9 2015
Reviewed by George plant
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Great Customer Service
Nov 9 2015
Reviewed by Ryan R
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Fernando Flores

My wife and I came in to buy a Chevy Cruze. Fernando showed us all the Cruzes on the lot. He spent a great deal of time with us and gave us as much time as we needed to make a decision. When the paperwork was done, he showed us all we wanted to know about the electronics on the car and told us to come bsck or call anytime we had any questions and he would answer any questions and/or walk us thru any problems with the dash electronics. My wife and I were very very pleased with our shopping experience with Fernando at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac.
Nov 9 2015
Reviewed by Basilio Calchera

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339