Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: service dept.

Sonic, multi-pt.inspection,oil change. will be traveling over the holidays, wanted to insure trouble free trip. Used Nov. veterans discount- Navy vet. Discussed with finance manager just what extended warrenty coverage, as been mailed notices of possible experation . My 2013 Sonic continues to live up to my expections. Your service dept. doing a great job. Having worked maintenance AVX , I know great service when I see it.
Nov 25 2015
Reviewed by William J. Bouvy
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ?

Please have your tiny, skinny servicepeople please return the seat to the rearmost position so that we fat, overweight customers can et in our car without difficulty. Thanks
Nov 24 2015
Reviewed by sinclair o. swan
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan in Sales-Service ??????

Great Service! Made it convenient for me to come in for service with no advance notice! Ryan did a great job of giving me a refresher course on Controls of the car! I have enjoyed the vehicle much, much, more since my visit!
Nov 24 2015
Reviewed by Boyd R Ford Jr
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

Everyone did a good job. As I have said before, this is a great dealership.
Nov 24 2015
Reviewed by William Duvall
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Darrell Gison

Overall great experience.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by Robert Sweeney
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brad Thurman

Wonderful. Respectful. Very considerate.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by Elizabeth Johnson
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Had screw in tire. Dealer fixed. everyone nice and professional.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by robert wylie
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Amber in Service

Amber in service was great in helping me.
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by Kirk Stalvey
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: mr. flores

Mr. Flores handled the transaction in a professional and pleasant manner..
Nov 23 2015
Reviewed by elizabeth mulligan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam Brown

Adam was amazing! We will definitely recommend the dealership again. Great experience.
Nov 21 2015
Reviewed by Kristin Mackin

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!