Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service engine light came on, seems that I may have cause a vapor issue by trying to fit $25.00 gas in my tank when it only took $24.00. I won't do that again.
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service writer/Ambyr Gore. Tech#586

Very good overall experiance. The 4 wheel alignment was done and on the ride home I found that all of my concerns were addressed. The steering wheel is now centered and the car tracks straight down the road. Good Job!
Dec 5 2015
Reviewed by Pete Pesci
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

excellent as usual
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Tom Nolan
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Johnson

I had to go back to the dealership because of negligence on your service department. They had my glove compartment out of line the service agent said. It only took a few minutes to fix. But they messed it up and sent me away with a problem I did not come in with. Very aggravating and the " I am sorry and now its fixed" comment make me feel like I was not as important to them as I was upon purchasing a vehicle.
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Pennelope Costner
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very helpful
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Vincent. Esposito
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: TONY - BODY SHOP

FINISHED EARLIER THAN PROMISED. EXCELLENT REPAIR!
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by DONNA GROVE
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Johnson

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. Everything went as expected. Nice service person.
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Ralph Palumbo
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom

Waited a short time for my SUV. In and out pretty fast. My only concern is the fast turnover of employees. It would be nice to have the same service advisor every time. Someone you get to know and they know your vehicle.
Dec 2 2015
Reviewed by Terri Pamatat
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: rex harding

it was quit & fast we got what we wanted on trade and the vehicle with all options & affordable payments with extended warranty to be free from worries for 6 yrs or 60,000 miles what ever comes 1st...we was very well pleased & when the time come will bring our daughter down for her trade rex even explain how to do things and show us how to work things we had no clue on
Dec 2 2015
Reviewed by del & linda hunt
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Barry Ellis

Best experience in all of my years of buying vehicles. Will recommend you to others.
Dec 2 2015
Reviewed by Marsha Smith
©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (855) 946-0278  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!
wbpot