Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Charles Crawford

Charles made our car buying experience very pleasant. He was respectful in his approach, never pushy and a great person to work with, even when the details were extending past closing.
Dec 8 2015
Reviewed by Hollie Odom
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Johnson

Tom was very helpful and professional. It the Cadillac cars were as excellent as the staff it would be wonderful. I had a lot of problems with my car but Tom always helped with great professionalism and care.
Dec 8 2015
Reviewed by Pat Becker McWatters
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam

Painless. Got what I was seeking, and good value on my trade in.
Dec 8 2015
Reviewed by Michael Wheeler
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service, short wait, thank you.
Dec 8 2015
Reviewed by Carolyn Zauner
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Johnson

The car was serviced in a timely manner.
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by Harry Soden
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brad Thurman

Totally unexpected. Most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by Elizabeth
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ?

The staff are very polite and knowledgeable
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by Patricia Sands
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
ok
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by joseph flite
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: charles crawford

Very pleasant
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by linda
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin Marlowe

Justin was very informative and was a lot of help in the purchase, as well as taking us around the Business introducing us to the Service and Parts. Bill in Finance made us feel like family, he made the whole experience very easy. Paul and his group of salesmen are very pleasant and friendly. This is our 3rd purchase from Myrtle Beach Chevrolet and we will continue to do business with them.
Dec 7 2015
Reviewed by Gregory Haugen

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339