Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper

Great service.
Dec 14 2015
Reviewed by Carl Flowe
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
came in with an oil leak on our new Chevy Traverse and they took it in and found the problem and fixed It. Thank you for the quick service.
Dec 13 2015
Reviewed by Dennis Russell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stephen Ryan

Everyone was helpful. Steve was patient through a long process.
Dec 12 2015
Reviewed by mike mac neill
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roarke

Crystal was excellent as usual. All items taken care of as promised
Dec 11 2015
Reviewed by Paul Piatek
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

Tire rotation
Dec 11 2015
Reviewed by William Arpaia
3 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service Dpartment

Replaced a seal on the car did not clean engine from residue we had a leak and steaming from Injun took it back Service department checked engine there was no leak they washed engine from excess residue for my inconvenience they gave me a free oil change overall they handled the situation good I will go back
Dec 11 2015
Reviewed by warren Miller
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Johnson

very pleasant and relaxed. everything was done in a very timely manner and everyone same to care.
Dec 11 2015
Reviewed by Brenda Crawford
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fine as always
Dec 10 2015
Reviewed by William Dalton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Oil Change and tire rotation done in timely and professional manner. Everyone there friendly.
Dec 10 2015
Reviewed by Leslie Graves
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Amanda/Service

Car had to go in for a recall. A shuttle ride was available and I got a ride to the mall. I was told the car would be there for an hour and it was done in an hour. Great service with a smile.
Dec 10 2015
Reviewed by Mary Watson

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive to give you the lowest prices and the best service in the automotive industry. Our customers will tell you about the great service and deals they received at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac. You can read some of their reviews right here on our website. While you are here, you can view our selection of new Chevrolet vehicles, new Cadillac vehicles, used vehicles, vehicle service options, and more! When you find what you are looking for, you will find us at 1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577. After visiting our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own! We love to hear from our valued customers. Come and see us at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac in SC today for exceptional vehicles and service at the best prices around.





©  2018  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (843) 427-0037  
Service: (843) 946-9339