Your Opinion Counts!

Here at Myrtle Beach Chevrolet Cadillac, our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction! Your feedback is a vital part in us achieving this goal. Please let us know how your recent visit with us went!

Helpful hints for what to leave in reviews:

  • Any details about your visit
  • Any helpful feedback to improve our customer experience
  • Which staff members you worked with

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Soper

I was quoted a price of $300 for new shocks. When I arrived this morning I was give a price of about $150 more. Crystal honored the original quote of $300. I am very happy and will return. Thank you.
Jan 14 2016
Reviewed by arthur caswell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: brad thurman

brad was very helpful answered all my question explained everything to me. Went out of his way to find the color of the car I wanted fought it for me. I was very happy and satisfied with Brad"s approach to my experience experience buying my new car
Jan 14 2016
Reviewed by carol hulse
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Adam

Great job very pleased with the hole process
Jan 14 2016
Reviewed by Kirt kuttner
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ramon and Cyrstal

Ramon and Cyrstal are the best service reps!!! I took the vehicle in for an oil change, replace Que system and 3 recalls. Well, all services were provided but my heat's not working properly. At 75 degrees! I usually have it turned down on low! now it's cool @ 75 degrees. I'm not satisfied on how well they attached Que system in place. Right edge is not evenly connected. Also, It's an inconvenience to keep bringing the vehicle back because I have other appointments. A gas card would help with my frustration. My disappointment is not with Cyrstal or Ramon, I'm extremely satisfied with their service but, not so more with the tech rep.
Jan 14 2016
Reviewed by Yolanda Dukes
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal

All the employees treated me great! But, I told the service tech to drive it & check my cruise control. I told them, when you attempted to resume your speed, it would speed up 5 mph. I was told the tech checked it on a "simulator", & everything worked properly. If they had road tested it, they would have seen that the problem was not fixed. I still have the problem!!
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Boyd R Ford Jr
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Took my Cruze in because the passenger side wiper stopped working. Fixed problem in minutes.
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Basilio Calchera
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Breana

Great Customer service ?? Always professional at her job.
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Phillip Campbell
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Crystal Sopher

My experience at this dealership was fine. It is the vehicle that I am disappointed with, as well as all the trips I have made to the dealership for all of the recalls. Chevy has been building trucks a long time......do you mean to tell me that they couldn't get these things right? I should have known better than to buy a brand new model, but after the Colorado won 2015 truck of the year, and all the rave reviews, I assumed it was a good buy. Let me say that I like the truck, I just can't wait until all of the recalls, and trips to the dealer, are through.
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Bruce Benson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

Our experience was excellent. I am very satisfied with the service I received and also very satisfied with the car I bought. Ryan and Paul were very professional and courteous throughout the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thank you and I will see u in three years.
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Julia Klinefelter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ryan Roark

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received and also very satisfied with the car I purchased. Paul and Ryan were very helpful with our buying experience. I would recommend them highly for being professional, very courteous, and understanding with us. Thank you and we will see you in three years to do this again. My overall experience was excellent.
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Julia Klinefelter
©  2017  1785 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   
Sales: (855) 946-0278  
Service: (843) 946-9339  
Pre-Owned Savings! CLICK HERE

Reserve This Deal!
wbpot